Bernie Scott Medium Events 2022
 

Bernie On Tour

 

Bernie is fast becoming one of the few, of the UK's most popular mediums.

 

Her reputation increasingly builds at a fast rate as she moves into new areas. 

 

Her bubbly personality and her unique gift and reputation carry's her rather than TV. 

232907132_376980610463322_4116698379602012357_n_edited.jpg

Buy your Tickets Below For Your Evening of Mediumship with Bernie. Start Time 7.30pm

Your tickets will be held on the front desk on the evening.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
March 2022
Worcester

Fownes Hotel, Worcester.   SOLD OUT

Tuesday 1st March

​Zoom Mediumship Evening

Weds 9th March at 7.30pm   SOLD OUT

Bridgwater

Bridgwater & Albion RFC    SOLD OUT

Tuesday 15th March

Thornbury

The Swan 

Thurs 17th March                    SOLD OUT

Chipping Sodbury

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall. 

Thursday 24th March             SOLD OUT

Swindon

Swindon Town  Football Club. SN1 2ED

Tuesday 29th March  SOLD OUT

April 2022
Sully

Sully Sports and Social Club. Wales

Tuesday 12th April SOLD OUT

Bath

Widcombe Social Club

Wednesday 13th April.  SOLD OUT

Thornbury

The Swan 

Weds 20th April Raising Money for Ukraine    SOLD OUT  

Newton Abbot

Bucklands Athletic FC

Thursday 21st April SOLD OUT 

May 2022
Nailsea

Nailsea Social Club

Tuesday 3rd May. SOLD OUT

Chard

Chard Guildhall

Wednesday 4th May

Minehead

Minehead Barbarians

Wednesday 11th May

Hilmarton

Hilmarton School Hall 

Fri 13th May SOLD OUT

Weston Super Mare

The Royal Hotel. SOLD OUT

Wednesday 18th May 

Trowbridge

Trowbridge Rugby Club. SOLD OUT 

Wednesday 25th May 

Kidderminster

Thursday 26th May 

Yeovil

Yess Club

Tuesday 31st May  SOLD OUT

June 2022
​Zoom Mediumship Evening

Tues 7th June at 7.30pm GMT SOLD OUT

Caldicot

Caldicot Town AFC 

Weds 8th June SOLD OUT

Torquay

Torquay United FC 

Thurs 9th June SOLD OUT

Salisbury

Salisbury RFC

Tuesday 21st  June SOLD OUT

Exeter

Matthews Hall

Saturday 25th June

Honiton

Honiton Spiritualist Group

Monday 27th June

Andover

The Wolversdene Club

Weds 29th June SOLD OUT

July 2022
Taunton

Wyvern Club

Wednesday 6th July SOLD OUT

Weston Super Mare

The Stage Door. 

Wednesday 7th July

Tickets 07516 329879

Burnham Park Bucks

Burnham Park Hall

Friday 8th July

Weymouth

Wellworthy Sports and Social Club

Monday 18th July

Bude

Falcon Hotel

Tuesday 19th July

​Zoom Mediumship Evening

Weds 20th July at 7.30pm GMT

Reiki 1 Workshop

Reiki 1 Attunement. Bristol

Saturday 23rd July  2022

Evesham

The Vineyard Inn

Tues 26th July

Reading

Reading Cricket Club. Sonning

Thurs 28th July

August 22
Didcot

Civic Hall

Tuesday 2nd August

Lydney

Severnbanks Primary School PTFA

Wednesday August 3rd

Bristol

Patchway Sports and Social Club

Thurs 4th August

Reiki 11 Workshop

Reiki 1 1 Attunement. Bristol

Saturday 13th August  2022

Westbury

Westbury United FC

Weds 17th August

Call or Text Laura 07570340399

Cirencester

Cirencester Town FC

Thurs 18th August

Basingstoke

Hockey Club. 

Tuesday 23rd August

High Wycombe

High Wycombe Cricket Club

Weds 24th August

Solihull

Silhillians Sports and Social Club

Tues 30th August

Twekesbury

Twekesbury RFC

Weds 31st August

September 22 
Exmouth 

Exmouth RFC

Tuesday 20th September

Bridport

Bridport FC

Wednesday 21st September

Radstock

Westhill Sports &  Community Centre

Friday 23rd September

Bridgwater

Bridgwater and Albion RFC

Wednesday 28th September

October 22
Sully

Sully Sports and Social Club. Wales

Tuesday 4th October

Evesham

Evesham United FC

Thurs 6th October

Tiverton

Tiverton Rugby Club

Tuesday 11th October

Bath

Widcombe Social Club

Wednesday 12th October 

Barnstaple 

Barnstaple RFC

Tuesday 18th October

Swindon

Swindon County Ground

Tuesday 25th October

Newton Abbot

Bucklands Athletic FC

Thursday 27th October  

November 22
Newbury 

Newbury RFC

Tuesday 1st November

Bristol

Hanham Community Centre

Friday 11th November

Burnham On Sea

Lakeside Holiday Park

Tues 15th November

Chepstow

Chepstow Rugby Club

Tues 22nd November

Weston Super Mare

The Royal Hotel

Tues 29th November

December 2022
Clevedon 

The Consti Club

Thurs 1st December

Bristol Christmas Special

Begbrook Social Club

Tues 6th December

Wantage

The Beacon. Portway. Wantage

Tues 13th December