Bernie Scott Medium Events 2021
 

Love Lives On Tour

 

Bernie is fast becoming one of the few, of the UK's most popular mediums.

 

Her reputation increasingly builds at a fast rate as she moves into new areas. 

 

Her bubbly personality and her unique gift and reputation carry's her rather than TV. 

2021  More events to come. 

Exciting News, Bernie continues to make people happy.

Join her on one of these demonstrations in the comfort of your own home.

Buy your Tickets Below For Your Evening of Mediumship with Bernie

Weston Super Mare

The Royal Hotel  

Wednesday 23rd June  2021 SOLD OUT

Salisbury

Salisbury RFC  

Tuesday 29th June 2021

July 2021
Bath

Widcombe Social Club  

Tuesday 6th July  2021 SOLD OUT

Bristol

Begbrook Social Club, Frenchay

Tuesday 13th July  2021 SOLD OUT

August 2021
Chard

Chard Guild Hall

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Chipping Sodbury

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Thursday August 5th 2021

Worcester

Fownes Hotel

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Paulton

Paulton Rovers FC

Tuesday 17th August

Bridgwater

Bridgwater & Albion RFC

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Exeter

Whipton Social Club

Friday 20th August

Calne

Calne Masonic Hall

Thursday 26th August 2021

​Zoom Mediumship Evening

Tuesday 31st August at 7.30pm GMT

Limited to 30 screens

September 2021
Trowbridge

Trowbridge RFC

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Barnstaple

Barnstaple RFC

Tuesday 7th September  2021

Taunton

Wyvern Club

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Exmouth 

Exmouth Rugby Club

Tuesday 28th September 2021

October 2021
Tiverton

Tiverton Rugby Club

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Cirencester

Cirencester Town Fc

Thursday 14th October 2021

Newton Abbot

Bucklands Athletic FC

Thursday 21st October 2021

Lyme Regis

Woodmead Hall.

Wednesday 27th October 2021

November 2021
Newbury 

Newbury RFC

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Burnham On Sea

Lakeside Holiday Park

Wednesday 9th November 2021

Hanham

Hanham Community Centre

Friday 12th November 2021

Didcot

Didcot Civic hall

Tuesday November 23rd 2021

Basingstoke 

Basingstoke Hockey Club

Monday 29th November 2021